Fauxbots is an indie electronica band from Burlington, Vermont made up of Aya Inoue (vocals, synths, guitar), Caroline O’Connor (vocals, bass, synths), Eric Segalstad (guitar, bass, synths), and Dalton Muzzy (drums and triggers).

The track “Keep Posting” was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Sabi Sound.

Fauxbots are Aya Inoue, Caroline O'Connor, Dalton Muzzy and Eric Segalstad